Go away A-Rod.

alex-rodriguez

http://www.nydailynews.com/sports/i-team/deal-a-rod-faces-historic-ban-article-1.1411133

If I never hear of and/or see this dude again I would be a happy man.

What an absolute disgrace. There is literally no-one on the planet I despise more right now that this joke of a baseball player. I’m embarrassed that I ever rooted for him and I wish his stench never touched the Yankee organization.

Of all the brilliant moves the Yankee’s front office has pulled off over the years this one may actually go down as the worst in HISTORY. I hope, really hope, that they find a way out of paying him the remaining $60 MILLION on his deal…but something tells me A-ROD is going to be laughing all the way to the bank despite his absolutely despicable legacy.

arod3

Leave a Reply

